cabecera molinaseca 

The municipality of Molinaseca invites you to know its village: El Acebo, Molinaseca, Onamio, Paradasolana and Riego de Ambrós. All of them are areas of outstanding architectural value and beauty thanks to the eagerness of their neighbours and the council in the continuous restoration of buildings and corners.

You would know the amazing landscape where these villages are sited as well as the proven hospitality of their inhabitants.

pdf Brochure pdf